MEET THE TEAM

Foto do cidadão

Osmar Martins

CEO Group | Business Development in Brazil and Portugal

Ícon

+55 13 991 719 494

+55 13 981 730 300

+351 960 444 138

Ícon

osmar.martins@vcadjusters.com

Brazil

Foto do cidadão

Jorge Martins

Director | Head of Marine

Ícon

+55 13 991 700 140

Ícon

jorge.martins@vcadjusters.com

Foto do cidadão

Daniel Ribeiro

Mechanical Engineer | CTO Property

Ícon

+55 13 991 756 405

Ícon

daniel.ribeiro@vcadjusters.com

Foto do cidadão

Jacqueline Fernandes

Lawyer | Head of Legal

Ícon

+55 13 991 742 170

Ícon

jacqueline.fernandes@vcadjusters.com

Foto do cidadão

Rafael Pieper

Naval Architect & Engineer | CTO Transport

Ícon

+55 13 991 220 378

Ícon

rafael.pieper@vcadjusters.com

Portugal

Foto do cidadão

Elvis Silva

Country Manager

Ícon

+351 962 199 744

Ícon

elvis.silva@vcadjusters.com

Foto do cidadão

Thiago Lobo

Engineer | Loss Adjuster | Surveyor

Ícon

+351 935 104 380

Ícon

thiago.lobo@vcadjusters.com